GM Global Fleet Sales Team

Let the dedicated GM Global Fleet team help you determine how GM Fleet vehicles can assist you in meeting your business needs.

GM Global Fleet Vehicle Sales Team

Let the dedicated GM Global Fleet team help you determine how GM Fleet vehicles can assist you in meeting your business needs.

Chris Hoolehan – Director, Fleet & Government Sales
Office: 313-665-1407
Email: chris.j.hoolehan@buickgmc.com
Territory: Global Operations
Steve Higgs – Manager, Global & NA Regional Fleet Development
Office: 313-665-2777
Mobile: 313-378-5962
Email: steve.higgs@gm.com
Territory: Global Operations
Anton Glenn – Global Fleet Development Analyst
Office: 313-667-1031
Mobile: 313-318-8428
Email: anton.1.glenn@gm.com
Territory: Global Operations
Nexus Business Solutions LLC
Nicole Daugard – Global Fleet Sales Support Administrator
Office: 313-667-9705
Mobile: 586-859-9202
Email: nicole.daugard@gm.com
Territory: Global Operations
George Loukas – Director, National Fleet
Office: 61 3 9647 2466
Mobile: 0418 100 989
Email: george.loukas@gm.com
Territory: Australia
Roberto Carvalho - National Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: 905-644-5290
Mobile: 905-431-2317
Email: roberto.m.carvalho@gm.com
Territory: Canada
Miguel Gonzalez – Director, National Fleet
Office: 52 5559013457
Mobile: 52 15543455052
Email: miguel.gonzalez@gm.com
Territory: Mexico & Central America
Seyar Shunnar - Regional Manager - Fleet & CPOV
Office: 971 4 314 3441
Email: seyar.shunnar@gm.com
Territory: Middle East
Eduardo Freitas - Direct Sales Regional Manager
Office: 55 11 4234-7790
Email: eduardo.freitas@gm.com
Territory: South America
Brian Luo - Manager, Marketing Support, VSSM
Office: 86 159 2188 1156
Email: brian.luo@gm.com
Territory: China