GM Global Fleet Sales Team

Let the dedicated GM Global Fleet team help you determine how GM Fleet vehicles can assist you in meeting your business needs.

GM Global Fleet Vehicle Sales Team

Let the dedicated GM Global Fleet team help you determine how GM Fleet vehicles can assist you in meeting your business needs.

Chris Hoolehan – Director, Fleet & Government Sales
Office: 313-665-1407
Email: chris.j.hoolehan@buickgmc.com
Steve Higgs – Manager, Global & NA Regional Fleet Development
Office: 313-665-2777
Mobile: 313-378-5962
Email: steve.higgs@gm.com
Anton Glenn – Global Fleet Development Analyst
Office: 313-667-1031
Mobile: 313-318-8428
Email: anton.1.glenn@gm.com
Nexus Business Solutions LLC
Nicole Daugard – Global Fleet Sales Support Administrator
Office: 313-667-9705
Mobile: 586-859-9202
Email: nicole.daugard@gm.com
George Loukas – Director, National Fleet
Office: 61 3 9647 2466
Mobile: 0418 100 989
Email: george.loukas@gm.com
Roberto Carvalho - National Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: 905-644-5290
Mobile: 905-431-2317
Email: roberto.m.carvalho@gm.com
Miguel Gonzalez – Director, Fleet, Mexico
Office: 52 5559013457
Mobile: 52 15543455052
Email: miguel.gonzalez@gm.com
Audrey Tan - GMIO Singapore - Corporate Key Account Manager
Office: 65 6705 9112
Mobile: 65 9026 4299
Email: audrey.tan@gm.com
Amit Raju - Corporate Sales - India
Work: 911243080174
Mobile: 08826000446
Email: amit.raju@gm.com
Ahmed Y Soudodi - GMIO Middle East Regional Sales Manager Fleet
Office: 971 43143423
Mobile: 971 504515082
Email: ahmed.soudodi@gm.com
Wolfgang Stahl – Director Fleet, Remarketing & Used Vehicles
Office: 49 6412 767878
Mobile: 49 172 299 1762
Email: wolfgang.stahl@de.opel.com
Ciprian Suta - Opel /Vauxhall Europe
Pan European Corporate Sales & Leasing
Office: 49 614 27 53072
Mobile: 49 160 708 2674
Email: ciprian.suta@opel.com
Marcelo Tezoto – GM South America - South America Manager
Office: 55 11 4234 3177
Mobile: 55 11 9 7337 2465
Email: marcelo.tezoto@gm.com