GM Global Fleet Sales Team

Let the dedicated GM Global Fleet team help you determine how GM Fleet vehicles can assist you in meeting your business needs.

GM Global Fleet Vehicle Sales Team

Let the dedicated GM Global Fleet team help you determine how GM Fleet vehicles can assist you in meeting your business needs.

Yuri Tello - Manager, Global and Government Sales
586-817-0775
yuri.tello@gm.com
Territory: Global Operations
Anton Glenn – Global Business Development Manager
Office: 313-667-1031
Mobile: 313-318-8428
Email: anton.1.glenn@gm.com
Territory: Global Operations
Nexus Business Solutions LLC
Nicole Daugard – Global-Export Business Development Manager
Office: 313-667-9705
Mobile: 586-859-9202
Email: nicole.daugard@gm.com
Territory: Global Operations
Peter Cornu - National Commercial Sales Manager, Fleet
Office: 289-404-3779
Email: peter.cornu@gm.com
Territory: Canada
Stuart Adams - General Manager - National Fleet Sales
Office: 61 439 903 220
Email: stuart.adams@gm.com
Territory: Australia and New Zealand
Miguel Gonzalez – Director, National Fleet
Office: 52 5559013457
Mobile: 52 15543455052
Email: miguel.gonzalez@gm.com
Territory: Mexico & Central America
Seyar Shunnar - Regional Manager - Fleet & CPOV
Office: 971 4 314 3441
Email: seyar.shunnar@gm.com
Territory: Middle East
Eduardo Freitas - Direct Sales Regional Manager
Office: 55 11 4234-7790
Email: eduardo.freitas@gm.com
Territory: South America
Brian Luo - Manager, Marketing Support, VSSM
Office: 86 159 2188 1156
Email: brian.luo@gm.com
Territory: China